Testing days ?

Probably, I would have got it wrong…

After my college days, I am in my home (for a long time, for the first time, after my school days) waiting for my call letter from Cognizant, where I got my first job. Are these days my holidays ? Am I spending them usefully ? I think, yes…

In the starting days, I found myself happy, enjoying my moms food (my friends will know the taste of it 🙂 really superb). Then slowly, loneliness caught my mind though I often use to ,essage my friends through my mobile phone. I found myself very boring 😛

As days passed on, I started studying the books written by Dan Brown. I finished all of the four. Then, I spent my days with my school friend. I use to go to his home for helping him with my C knowledge ( dont try to question my knowledge in C, please 🙂 ) and he will teach me some of the electrical concepts, sometimes basics. Days were fine till he got his job and departed from me.

Then, I started reading the books that I bought in Neyveli Book Fair, 2008. I really found nice ones during this first book fair for me.

After that, having waited for ample time, my parents ans relatives asked me to attend interviews for other companies, too. This which I hated first, slowly compromised my mind, and started studying Operating Systems. After thinking a lot, I decided to wait for Cognizant.

Then, with my dads force, I started taking treatment for my hair (probably, the persons who have seen me would have known the reason 🙂 ). I really find this very useful, as I get a lot of ideas from the counsellings given to me… A separate post can only explain this… It will be better when you meet me in person, because it will be effective only when I speak to you.

My holidays will extend for around a month, I suppose 🙂 . Meet you soon…

Leave a comment