My UG

Aathaa, Naan Engineer aayittaen… 🙂

This was my first dialogue when I got my BE degree(Computer Science). Because I am the first graduate in my family.

Hard work for two years led me to join a better Engineering college in Tamil Nadu, whose name i really dont know till the day of the counselling :). Then, I got my favourite branch of Computer Science. I struggled a lot at the starting months, as I was from a rural background. Then I became somewhat stable in my studies and managed to learn a lot both mentally and technically.

I ever wont forget my college days, especially my hostel days, which made me learn lot of things from the surroundings, as well as from my friends and counterparts. 🙂 I know that this is true for most of the college students :).

One Response to “My UG”

  1. senthilkumaran Says:

    Congrats and all the best..

Leave a comment