My Autograph

 

Autograph

Auto + Graph = Autograph

 

It has been a long time posted in this blog. So, came up with this creative idea :)

I dedicate this post to my college friends, especially to my friends in CSE department. :)

Dream-Dare-Do :)

4 Responses to “My Autograph”

  1. senthilkumaran Says:

    Great da. You made sure that we donot miss your mokkais. Anyway this is neither your auto nor your graph, so it should be just “Autograph”.

  2. venami Says:

    It means, I coined this. So, the word ‘My’ :)

  3. Balachandran Says:

    Hi,

    Good. Form maintained. ;)

  4. annukar Says:

    Dei satyama mudila da :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

